Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I had to take my Mazda 3 in for just a few things. As always, professional, kind, and always going the extra yard to satisfy the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

We have bought two cars trough them and they exceeded our expectations both times! Thank you so much Eric and Jed! I would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Outstanding new car buying experience. I worked with the internet department. The pricing was excellent. The whole experience from initial inquiry to test drive to delivery was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Very friendly and professional team that took care of Sabrina and myself. Thanks to Tyson and Mazda staff as well as Greg for explaining the inside of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

That was a great customer service. People are very friendly and professional staff. Best car dealership. That was my first experience buying a new car. I give them 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Excellent service. Easy and fast. Definitely recommend if you’re looking to buy a new car. Thank you George and Greg for making it a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Extremely impressed is an understatement. This was such a smooth process! Joe was so helpful from beginning to end. It felt like luxury. Everything was quick and painless. My sister will be coming here soon and I will make sure to tell everyone I know. I am so very grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

An experience that couldn’t have been better! Eric helped my dad and I out, and worked with us throughout the entire process. The kind of help Eric gave and offered, you don’t get that very often. I was very appreciative of how Eric was thorough, and very pleased to help us out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Great experience from start to finish I strongly recommend this dealer very friendly environment I love the car very happy with it! Mazda cx-30

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Purchased our second vehicle from this dealership. Excellent customer service! Don't waste your time anywhere else if they're in your area. Joe Rosales is the reason we continue returning. Dustin in Finance streamlines the process. We weren't held hostage for half the day to get what we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I had the best experience getting my Mazda 3 preferred through Joe Balisalisa , and Jonathan Marchand ... so if your in the market in buying a vehicle i definitely recommend HB Mazda Dealership.!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Chris is very friendly, gave good recommendations. Went in with appointment, waiting time during service is pretty long but its expected. Waiting area is alright, but love that it is clean and spaced out. I'd come back here for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

One of the best experience at a dealership without the pressure. All staff was fast and efficient and answered all my questions. Recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Caleb is awesome at what he does!! Made me feel super comfortable with my first car buying experience. I am confident that I got the best price available! Thank you so much for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The service and detail provided was great! I appreciate the attention to detail, their updates about my car throughout the service, and videos. Super friendly and professional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Service is very good. Would recommend. Provided loner car. Gave detailed overview of service when picking up car. Friendly staff. No hard sale to upscale more than you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Everyone at HB Mazda is wonderful, Eddie has been outstanding and have had a great experience. Forgot the name of the person who was in finance but he was great too - love you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

5 star rating for Joe Rosales at Huntington Beach Mazda! Joe went above and beyond to make sure I got the car the right car for me at the best price possible. He was friendly, respectful, and professional. He let me take my time to decide and answered all my questions. No pressure whatsoever, very patient. He sold me the perfect CX-5 and I couldn't be happier. I also dealt with Dustin, in finance, who made the loan paperwork process a smooth and painless experience. I highly recommend Joe and HB Mazda and to anyone in the market for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I just luv my new CX-5. Joe & Tyson were absolutely amazing from start to finish. There was no haggling & they answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I had a very good experience with the sales crew. They were very helpful and nice. I would recommend this dealer to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

If you are in the Market for a New Mazda! I would highly recommend visiting Huntington Mazda! If you would like a pleasant buying experience then seek out Veronica Paco! Veronica was extremely helpful, very attentive and will address ALL your concerns. Not to mention the entire buying experience was like spending a day at Disneyland!!! I did NOT at any point felt pressured nor deceived into purchasing a car that had unnecessary Dealer options that were ridiculously stickered on top of MSRP like other Mazda Dealers! (PHMazda!?) You will NOT find that here at Huntington Mazda! I came into ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I got my first least at Mazda Huntington Beach and it was the best experience i’ve ever had people were so nice, the process was so quick. Like God really wanted me to get this car! Thank You Mazda Huntington Beach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

We knew exactly what car we wanted and was originally supposed to get it from another dealership, however that dealership dropped the ball and we were left to figure it out on our own. We then stopped by the Tustin Mazda location and was referred to Huntington Beach Mazda as the Tustin Mazda did not have the exact vehicle in stock. Larry in Sales at Tustin recommended us to contact Joe Rosales and mentioned that he will call Joe right away to let him know we were on the way and inform him of our situation and the vehicle we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Johnathan (Sales Manager), Veronica (Internet Manager) and Safue (Finance Director) made my car buying experience so easy and amazing! The deal was done before I even came in. So it was literally just coming in to sign and drive... SO awesome! It felt like hanging out with family while sharing my excitement. I love my new car I bought the M6. Veronica broke it down for me as I was coming off of an older car. She was very knowledgeable about my vehicle, that I drove away feeling very comfortable with all these new gadgets. Go to Huntington Beach Mazda! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Carrie was such a great help with everything. She made it possible to get everything we wanted in a car and is so friendly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Excellent service! Joe Rosales goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service. Joe listens to your "want's and needs" and he delivers! Trustworthy! I'm a returning customer and Joe was awesome 3 years ago and again today. That says a lot about an employee that stays loyal to his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Amazing and sweet are the two words to describe Veronica Paco. She made me feel like I was buying a car from a friend. I have been at other Mazda Dealerships but thanks to Veronica I will definitely let my friends and family know this is where you want to go for a Mazda!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Great dealership with great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I had the best experience getting my Mazda CX-5 through Cooper. He made it the best and easiest experience and is so knowledgeable and dedicated to his clients. He exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond for me. I highly recommend this Mazda dealership as well as the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Cooper for everything you did to get me my dream car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Eric was awesome. Made it a great experience which you cant say for most dealerships. Delivered on everything he told me over the phone and more. Everyone was very nice, upfront, and honest there. I would highly recommend Eric and would tell anyone if they want an enjoyable experience buying a car then call or go see Eric. No pressure , no bait and switch, no gimmicks or surprises. Eric also took the time to explain everything and make sure we were completely comfortable with the car and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great service from Caleb and the team. They walked us through the process answering all of our questions and providing multiple options with backup solutions. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

We just purchased a Mazda CX-9 from HB Mazda and had the best experience ever when buying a car. Salesperson Carrie Martinez was wonderful. She spent weeks searching for the exact configuration we wanted and then arranged for the car to be transferred to HB. She offered us a great price and financing. Everything she promised was provided when we went to pick up the car. Then, Carrie spent literally hours going over the vast amount of features this car has. She was very sweet, patient, and helpful. Additionally, Justin in financing made the financing process easy and swift. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Omar (from Tustin Mazda) did a great job of communicating and making sure the make and model I was looking for used was in stock. I met Carrie Martinez, and she was super helpful and knowledgeable and patient as I considered and test drove the cars. She was helpful in answering my questions, and very friendly. I would recommend Huntington Beach Mazda. They had a good price for their cars, and did a great job of making the certified pre-owned cars in great condition along with supplying a good warranty for no extra price. My financing experience was also great ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Hi thanks again so much for the offer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Caleb was very patient with us as we went through the shopping and buying process. He answered all of our questions and was very respectful. Great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Greg was amazing at explaining everything that came with my new car. He took the time to answer all of my questions, and was very patient. Great person to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Eric Magaña was very nice and helpful - totally 💯 car buying experience- Great customer service and friendly service. Great, fast and reliable experience - dealer & and employees recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

This location has an open approach to discussion of issues with customers. Received a video showing and explaining additional maintenance issues. Service Advisor Chris fully responded to all questions. Work was completed within the estimated time given. The loaner car was more than adequate for the half day extra to finish up the extra maintenance items. Plenty of chairs safely spaced in the waiting area which includes workspace and usb ports for smartphones, tablets, etc. Have been using this location for service for several years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I was well received. Chris was very friendly and professional. I waited there while my car was being serviced. The time seemed to go by quickly. Chris showed me everything that had been done to my car..thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Work was done in a timely manner. I was provided a courtesy vehicle to drive while the work was being completed. Some service items were covered by warranty which saved me some money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

We went to a different dealership in the same group to find a used car for my daughter. We couldn't find anything, so Marcos selflessly referred us to HB Mazda because they had some better options there. Joe Balisalisa greeted us warmly, and had Carrie help us. Carrie was well-informed, kind, and patient. We settled on one of the cars, and Dustin made all the paperwork quick and painless. They put a big bow on it, and my daughter was really happy when we went out so she could drive it home. It was a fantastic transaction, from start (...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Very nice, professional and straight forward 👍thank you for your service and keep up the great work! This has to be 25 words sorry thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I recently purchased a 2018 Mazda 3 sport this past weekend with Ed, and I’m very happy with my purchase! Ed was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car, and I didn’t feel pressured at all. Greg was also very helpful and accommodating when I came to pick up the car, and showed me everything I needed to know about the features. I would definitely recommend HB Mazda 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I took my car in for a 5000 service and was very satisfied with the service technician that helped me. He went the extra mile to help me get a continuing problem fixed and he helped me with the warranty. I really appreciate that they have courtesy vehicles you can use while your car is being serviced. Thank you Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

It’s cool that you get a video message from the mechanic pointing out what they did. Chris is always professional and friendly. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great service. Was appropriate length of time. Very much appreciated. Only back up was on dropping the car off. Otherwise everyone was friendly and helped me with a few operational questions as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Leasing a car from Mazda of Huntington was absolutely delightful. My wife and I were in and out within 1 hour with our new car. I called 3 other dealerships who gave me the runaround until I found this dealership. Skip the hassle and go directly to these guys. They are consummate professionals. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Greg and Tyson were extremely helpful, honest and genuine throughout our car buying process. I didn’t feel pressured or rushed at all. Greg spent a long time explaining the car features so that I felt comfortable, safe and knowledgeable about all of the bells and whistles! I’m so impressed with the quality of my 2018 cx9. It is so comfortable and feels very luxurious. I feel like I’ve found a hidden gem with the quality and price point. I’ve owned 3 Mazdas (now on my 4th) but also have owned range rovers, bmws, Teslas and Audi’s and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Chris was a huge help. My Mazda was serviced quickly and I was also given a car to use for the day. The entire process went quickly and smoothly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

The service was very fast and efficient. I scheduled my service the same and was able to get it done right away. Service advisor was very friendly too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Tyson did an exceptional job with my car buying purchase. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, personable and friendly. I would definitely deal with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Caleb was friendly and helpful Even though I did feel a bit rushed during the car buying process. Regardless, he was easy to talk to and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Joe Rosales was extremely helpful, hospitable, and personable. We bought a car off after being persuaded by his friendliness and willingness to help. We were so thankful for this and were offered help again if ever needed. Already we’ve talked about calling Joe to ask some questions about further purchases. Very thankful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

It was easy to get my car where it needed to go. The location is very clean and it was obvious the establishment cared for its associates and clients. I appreciate how transparent and thorough the service department works. Thank you for your selection of hot drinks and snacks while I waited in the cold weather.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Ed was the best! Everyone there was so helpful, we didn’t feel pressured into buying a car like most dealerships make you feel. We had a great experience! Thanks Ed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Prompt courteous service gave me same day appointment and work done ahead of schedule Car was also washed. Waiting room was comfortable with water coffee etc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Again, I can only continue to give wonderful compliments to this dealership. I try to go in once a week or so just to get my car washed and I am treated like family!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Bravo to the team at Huntington Beach Mazda. I am thrilled to be driving my new Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring! This was the best car-buying experience ever! Their dealership is organized, efficient, stylish, yet relaxed (in a good way) and fun too. I arrived a bit early for my test drive, but Tyson had the 2019 Mazda CX-3, the one I inquired about, ready and waiting. Tyson gave me a tour of the car and suggested a test drive route which would lead me away from local road construction. I appreciated this since I wasn’t familiar with the area. It ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Everyone was so great and made my experience smooth and easy. I got the exact car I wanted and they were able to work within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Tyson was amazing and spent a lot of time showing me all the electronics. It was very much appreciated. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Eric blew us away with his outstanding service. In all my years buying cars, I can honestly say he is the best! Extremely humble and genuine. Bought 2 cars in one week. Furthermore, everyone we worked with at Mazda was great! Not only did Eric sell me a car but he sold me a brand that I feel confident and happy about. Thanks Eric! #FirstMazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

HB Mazda is wonderful! I'm happy with my car buying experience - this was my first time buying a car and it was so smooth and easy. Ed was my salesman - he was knowledgeable, friendly, and a great help. He took the time to show me all the different features and made sure I was happy with my decision. Dusty was my financial guy, he took the time to explain all the details and didn't apply any extra pressure. I got my Mazda CX-5 Signature in two days' time and am so happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Bought a used car from Huntington Mazda. Joe Balisalisa is excellent, honest, diligent and easy to deal with I bought it in two days. Highly recommend him !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Incredible job Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Will be coming back here in the future! The car is on point absolutely beautiful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

This dealership is excellent! Greg carefully discussed the features of my new CX-5 Grand Touring. The facility is very clean, quiet with very professional staff. Carrie my salesperson was also very professional, polite and knowledgeable. HB Mazda are a great example of customer is important not just a sale. Costco pricing made sale very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Our salesman Ed was great, we got a new car from him and everyone was excellent to work with! Didn't feel pressured at all and they worked to find us the right car. Excellent staff who showed us how the car worked and helped set everything up too. 5 stars! They pretty much matched a price we brought in and no surprises at the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Carrie was absolutely amazing the entire car buying process. I didn’t feel pressured at all while looking at many different Mazda’s which she helped me decide which would be the best. I also didn’t just feel like a customer but more as though she really cared. I will definitely be coming back to this location and recommending friends and family to buy from this dealership especially from Carrie. Thank you I love my new Mazda3!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Purchased a certified pre owned vehicle at the dealership. Everyone was a pleasure to work with, especially our sales rep Joe Rosales. Very professional and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Carrie was amazing! She was very patient and friendly and made sure to answer all my questions, and even checked in the day after I purchased my car! Customer service at this location was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Carrie was very thorough and knowledgeable. She was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs I highly recommend this dealership. Monica

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

We’re on our 5th Mazda purchase and we have always been happy with the sales and service here at Huntington Beach Mazda. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Caleb was great sales representative for your dealership. Polite and very respectful. Valuable Asset to your company. Would buy future cars from him and refer him to otherbuyers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Ed, Tyson, Greg and the entire HB Mazda team were super helpful, patient and very transparent through out the process! Amazing buying experience and ended up with our dream car! Thanks again Ed, Tyson, Greg and the entire HB Mazda team! -Diana

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

They had the vehicle that I wanted, and went to great lengths to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted, at a great price. Everyone in the process was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I’m so happy I made my purchase at Huntington Beach Mazda. I made an appointment to see the Mazda CX-3 and I was in love! Veronica helped me throughout the whole process. She was super informative and made everything super easy for me. I have never felt so comfortable and at ease while buying a car. You guys are awesome, defiantly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I just got the cx-5. Staffs are very nice. Paperworks are fast. Edmond and Greg did a good job on how to operate the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Dealing with Caleb was so enjoyable that we were back four days later for round two! After purchasing a cx-30 with Caleb's help, and inquiring about a convertible while there, we went back to test drive the Miata that he had given us so much information about. He, again, was so easy to deal with. There was no doubt in our minds that we would work with him for the second time in a week. If you are ready to buy, we highly recommend Caleb!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Very professional dealership and they care about customer satisfaction and make sure it's an easy process. HB Mazda is the best dealership in OC!! 10/10..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

After test driving my first Mazda at CarMax on Harbor Boulevard in Costa Mesa, I thought I would be better off going to a Mazda dealership to find my next car. My friend and I looked up the closest dealership - the Tustin dealership was equally as far as the Huntington Beach dealership, but the latter had better reviews. Naturally, we went to Huntington Beach. Eric Magana is the reason why the reviews are so fantastic. After looking at the cars on the lot, he helped us right away. He was knowledgable, patient, and helpful with any questions I had. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Came in after having a bad experience at another dealer, and the guys that helped me out here made the process so easy and less stressful. Would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a car to come to this dealership. Great customer service, they’re clear, and don’t play any games.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

The help of Big Joe deserves 10 Stars. His honesty, and patience was excellent. I appreciate someone who is straight forward, and that was Big Joe. So glad I chose to use Huntington Beach Mazda. Manny was also extremely helpful with questions I'd had regarding a sunroof before driving out to the location. Thank you Manny. Everyone there makes a great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Amazing customer service !! How was very patient with my decision making compared all the types of models and explained all features ! He even picked me up from my car rental place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Ed is friendly, and helpful on describe the use of the car. If the price can be lower a little bit that will be excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Caleb was very helpful in finding the right car for me. This dealership provided excellent service and was extremely efficient and made the car buying process easy! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Carrie was very helpful and patient with my purchase! Very good service. I would definitely come back in the future. Good experience overall. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Came in on a whim to trade my 2010 Mazda and ended up with a fantastic deal on a 2019 Mazda 3! What an upgrade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Hands down in the 30+ years of buying a new vehicle, this was the greatest experience that I've ever had. From talking with Carrie Martinez on the phone. Which most times I ask for the finance manager because I always have my own financing ready ahead of time. Carrie was friendly and attended to all my needs from the beginning to the end of the process. It was a cake walk, I recommend that if you're looking for great service and awesome place to purchase a vehicle, Huntington Beach Mazda has it all figured out. Thank you again for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Awesome guy! Enjoyable and helpful. Willing to help with any questions and help us get the best price without feeling like a hassle. Positive attitude!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I came here a month ago hungry for a car. Veronica took over and was helpful. Made me feel comfortable. I left with the price range in mind I wanted and was able to come in on short notice with it being New Year's Eve. Best way to ring in the New Year. Thank you Veronica!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Nick was very helpful and friendly! Explained the features to me and made my test drive experience feel very comfortable! Overall a really nice service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Caleb was very knowledgable and made me feel very comfortable making my purchase. He had not one but two cars waiting for me to try when I got there and showed me all of the features of the car. I didn't feel any of the "slimy" vibes you often get while buying a car. The dealership was very clean and nice as well. As with the other reviewer, would have loved a full tank of gas, though!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Just a great dealership where they are very professional. They treat you with the upmost respect and will do whatever it takes to satisfy the customer!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Cal is the best salesman ever. Thanks so much for listening to my life stories, patient and kindness. And best of all: I left with a brand new car. !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Absolutely stoked about my new car, everyone at the dealership is super helpful and very real. Caleb helped me pick out the Mazda6 that I could not be more excited about. Would 110% recommend buying a car from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Buying a car can be stressful, but Joe made my car buying experience enjoyable! He was very knowledgeable, respectful, and took a lot of time with me. I didn’t feel rushed into purchasing and left with exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Tyson and his colleagues! The whole process went smoothly from the initial phone call down to signing the final documents. They were very thorough and explained every detail of the process. I will definitely return to Huntington Beach Mazda for my next purchase, and refer family and friends! “Thank you so much Tyson!”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Great and friendly dealer, all necessary informations provided, great effort to lower the APR rate. Not to insistent to sell the car, feel like being with a trustful dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I found them courteous and helpful. The price could be better though. They seem to follow COVID procedures and were sensitive to my concern regarding distancing snd air flow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Joe Balisalisa was a fantastic salesman. He helped me find the perfect CX-5 for my needs and everything I wanted. He was professional in every way possible and gave me a great deal on my new car. I could not have asked for a better experience with Joe. Thank you Joe for helping me find the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I came in November 2020 for my Mazda 3 service. We are Mazda royalty customer for many years. Mr. Caleb talk me in to test drive Mazda CX30 . He is very courteous friendly customer service. So decided to come back to purchase a new Mazda CX30.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review